Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic aid to cleaning, 18 Nov. 2011
By 
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
I bought the sonic scrubber and extra brush heads and it is brilliant at getting into difficult places to clean. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful add-on to the basic brush, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
Bob Sherunkle (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
As the brush itself is supplied with only one head, this set makes it easier to clean larger/smaller areas and dirtier areas. It is very easy to swap heads, and the heads can be cleaned in soapy water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
I love the Sonic Scrubber and these extra brushes mean you can clean absolutely everything in the bathroom without being double jointed to get into all those fiddly little places. I also use mine in the kitchen. Great buy, wouldn't be without one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It works, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
This product is great for cleaning the bathroom and I dare say would do a great job in other areas of the house with another set of spare brushes. Great results on the ever challenging problem grout area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely useful when you order the cleaner base, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Lowell (Bollington, Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
These scrubber heads are great. I would like to see one that is larger, but for small spaces, these are very useful (e.g., around sink faucets).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Foes what it says, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
This works. Gets I to all areas in between tiles where mould grows. Very good product. Arrived promptly and very good service. Hoping they will last as they're being used very well at the moment on our bathroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars extra heads for sonic scrubber, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived in good time and as described. They are performing the tasks well for which I required them ie reaching and cleaning those difficult areas of alloy wheels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The different sizes cover all areas in the bathroom and ..., 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
The different sizes cover all areas in the bathroom and the labelling ensures the one I use under the toilet rim it not used around my taps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3 (Kitchen & Home)
loved this and found it usefull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bathroom Sonic Scrubber Extra Brush Heads x 3
£7.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews