Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars12
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 10 May 2013
Bought because of their attractiveness and depth which allows greater root development, beautifully and strongly made, complete with coconut liners. Highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I love these baskets. They are not the usual cheap round type found in garden centres and are good quality. Arrived well packaged.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
this is very good value for money same thing at the garden centre twice the price big as well it will not dry out as quick
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
A comment on the garmam 14-inch Gothic square hanging basket-- After buying two baskets last season i tryed to buy replacment liners only to be told garman don`t make the liners any more, shame realy because they are great looking baskets holds lots of plants, liners can be made from of the roll.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Bought two of these and they are brilliant because they are so deep. I always find that around beg July there are more roots than soil in the baskets but I am sure this won't happen with these. They look good too. Well pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
What a shame you cannot buy the square liners anymore for these hanging baskets. Think your customers should know, as they only last about a year, and then nothing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I bought these for my. Dad and he is really pleased with them they are quite large and plenty depth in them they look well made too a nice product !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Great design , looks good planted out with its partner on new feature wall. T.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Well made baskets which because of its shape doesn't spin in the wind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
they do the job you want them for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)