Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Balls!
I take my golf seriously and in my opinion, these are the best value balls on the market. They stay true and fly farther than other similar priced balls. As well as these balls, I recommend three books to help you practice and improve:

Ben Hogan's Five Lessons: The Modern Fundamentals of Golf
Silent Mind Golf
The Little Book of Indoor Golf Games: Fun...
Published on 1 Nov 2011 by M Williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars warbird plus golf balls
I paid 20.89 for this set of golf balls but the golf balls which were delivered (callaway HEX warbird - black and orange box) i have noticed are advertised at 12 for 12 balls. I can't do anything about this now, as i have already used one of the balls before i noticed the difference. I am marking this product low as i am disappointed in the price not the actual ball...
Published 12 months ago by lynda grainger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value!, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
bought as a present for my partner. loved them as good quality balls. will be buying more as good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Balls, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
So far so good, after my first round of golf since purchasing this product I hit some good shots into the fairways which always helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good golf balls, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
Very good value, Callaway is an underated manufacturer in my view. These are excellent balls they feel crisp and go well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Balls, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
Ha Ha, Love these Golf Balls had them before and never let me down, good for 2-3 rounds if I look after them and don't try to blast em all over the course. Very forgiving too good spin and distance. Great value from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warbird plus golf balls, 9 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
IMO these are the best golf balls I have used in 25yrs of playing the game. The ball flight is extremely straight and I seem to have added 5-10yds onto my irons as well. I doubt i will use a different make of ball ever again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk, 17 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
NEXT DAY DELIVERY USING AMAZON PRIME SERVICE, PACKAGED WELL USED THESE BALLS BEFORE AND FOUND THEM TO BE OF GOOD FLIGHT AND DISTANCE AND SOFT TOUCH AROUND THE GREENS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars load of balls, 29 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
These golf ball I ordered for every day use , they have proved to be excellent value for money. I will buy again when required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a Bargain, 11 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
Without a doubt one of the best golf bargains around at the moment. A superb, brand-new product at a price many people pay for lake-balls. These Calloway Warbirds fly truer and longer than any ball I've used of a similar price. Plus packaging is excellent and delivery very prompt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk, 6 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
Good quality balls for a great price! Its just a pity I lose them so quickly! You can't really go wrong with Callaway! Well, providing you hit the ball straight, you can't! Foreeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Golf balls, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk (Sports)
Bought these balls as a trial, so far they have done me proud, they do hit straight and at the price if you do lose them it doesn't break the bank. Since my original purchase I have bought some for back up and also my golfing mates like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa2214270)

This product

Callaway Warbird Plus Golf Balls - 12pk
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews