Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars46
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2012
IMO these are the best golf balls I have used in 25yrs of playing the game. The ball flight is extremely straight and I seem to have added 5-10yds onto my irons as well. I doubt i will use a different make of ball ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Ha Ha, Love these Golf Balls had them before and never let me down, good for 2-3 rounds if I look after them and don't try to blast em all over the course. Very forgiving too good spin and distance. Great value from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
I received these as a gift 6 months ago having previously played with the Srixon Ad333. I think the Callaway is just as good and considerably cheaper. The ball flies a long way but still has good feel for the short game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
Good quality balls for a great price! Its just a pity I lose them so quickly! You can't really go wrong with Callaway! Well, providing you hit the ball straight, you can't! Foreeeeeeeeeeeeeee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
I bought a box as a Christmas present for a golfing friend. He thinks they are great.
So far he has not lost any, & he plays at least once a week.
Very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Purchased for keen golfer, along with tees. Recipient very pleased and more than happy to buy them himself next time.
Arrived in plenty of time
Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2012
NEXT DAY DELIVERY USING AMAZON PRIME SERVICE, PACKAGED WELL USED THESE BALLS BEFORE AND FOUND THEM TO BE OF GOOD FLIGHT AND DISTANCE AND SOFT TOUCH AROUND THE GREENS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Brilliant golf balls at an amazing price. Good lift and don't splice too easily. You can give them a good wells with an iron and they won't break.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
Really good value product and great brand, my husband has been using them religiously since he was given them as a stocking filler from my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Excellent ball.Have played for more years than I would like to rememember and this is as good a ball as the normal golfer needs to play with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)