Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Ben E. King, 7 Jan. 2010
By 
Mr. S. Fish - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
I have heard this track in the past so I downloaded it. When I listened to this track after downloading it I was slightly disappointed as it does sound unbalanced!! As if some sound is coming more out of the right speaker channel than the left channel!!! I dont remember this balance issue in the past when I fisrt heard it on a Film!! I am unsure as to weather the balance issue is correct or incorrect!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stand by me, 24 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
love love love this song, and love the sound of Ben E Kings voice and the passion in his voice and the passion in the song, the feeling of the song, the comittment that is portrayed through the lyrics, everything...i just love it all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wedding song, 2 Oct. 2013
By 
Honeybee (Staffordshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
been looking for this for our first dance at our wedding, one of our favourite songs. Quality is perfect and will be using at our wedding
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of the best songs of all time, 31 May 2013
By 
Mr. JA Inskip (Swindon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
Along with being a sound track to a classic movie of the 80's, this was the sound track to the first dance at my wedding. Amazing song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars R & B music, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
I am a man of the 60s and love most of the music of those years including R & B which includes Ben E king with most of his songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
Great song, great singer, memories relived good sound quality also we'll worth the money would recommend to country lovers great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 3 Dec. 2013
By 
Syd (Carnyorth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
Its just one of those songs that have stood the test of time, Buy it, easy to download and for this song very good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic and beautiful song, 21 Feb. 2015
By 
Blue hunter (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
Classic song and just beautiful to listen too.If you like music you need to have this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful., 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
The classic, of course. Wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stand By Me (MP3 Download)
What can you say, fantastic song!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stand By Me
Stand By Me by Ben E. King
Buy MP3 Song£0.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews