Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent.
I've a few pairs of these Oakley shades in various colors...season after season they never look dated and are quite versatile.
Published on 2 Dec 2011 by 3D

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great style
A modern stylish product, expensive but look great. Just a pity they don't come with a case just a small cloth bag. My last pair came with a good quality case, so they loss 2 stars for this.
Published 8 months ago by Ron


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent., 2 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've a few pairs of these Oakley shades in various colors...season after season they never look dated and are quite versatile.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab glasses, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these initially in the airport, then lost them in the first hotel...loved them so much bought another pair....in the airport they were sold as women's, but online as men's...probably unisex.... Really comfy, and great price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fatigue free sunglasses, 22 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have tried lots of other sunglasses including American Optical and several different pairs of Serengeti. All of them made my eyes tired. These Oakleys are the first pair that didn't. I recommend them for that reason. Also they give a very clear and sharp image.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oakley - best birthday present EVER, 13 April 2014
By 
V. Lacey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New OAKLEY Sport Sunglasses OO 9079 FIVES SQUARED OO9079 03-440 Men (Eyewear)
Bought these for my husband's birthday and he's not stopped talking about them. The journey to Wales was great this time - no tired eyes. They were great for his golf game this week, he can see the screens in the car wearing them, they fit really well. He's getting boring, but they are his best birthday present EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real bargain, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More than happy with these glasses I have a pair in the brown colour and they are extremely comfortable arrived in good time well done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought these for a friend as a present he loves them wont take them off !!qqq qqqqq qqqq qq qqqq
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great style, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A modern stylish product, expensive but look great. Just a pity they don't come with a case just a small cloth bag. My last pair came with a good quality case, so they loss 2 stars for this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for golf, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for Spain in May, in bright sunlight I was able to spot balls at distance and in the rough better than anyone in my fourball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love my glasses, 16 May 2013
I love the look of these and they fit me perfectly. You can tell they are really well made. I will continue to buy Oakley products because of the quality however they are not cheap. I guess you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robust and comfortable, 15 April 2013
Bought for a gift for my husband who complains that his eyelashes touch all glasses he has had in the past .... Including two pairs of Oakleys! These don't and fit perfectly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae000f0c)

This product

OAKLEY Fives Squared Sunglasses Rootbeer
70.42
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews