Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful
In my opinion Alexandra sings this song incredibly well and I'm glad that she won the X Factor to produce it. I look forward to hearing much more from her in the future. She is amazing singer and people visiting this download page should give her and this song a chance despite the other negative reviewers who obviously do not know good music when they hear it!
Published on 30 May 2009 by Christopher Spencer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad!
she can sing, but for me the KD Lang version has the edge. By a long way!
Published on 29 Dec. 2008 by Rachel from stokey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 30 May 2009
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
In my opinion Alexandra sings this song incredibly well and I'm glad that she won the X Factor to produce it. I look forward to hearing much more from her in the future. She is amazing singer and people visiting this download page should give her and this song a chance despite the other negative reviewers who obviously do not know good music when they hear it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
Not going to argue the merits of her version against someone elses. I heard it and liked it and bought it. One thing I do like about Ms burke is she actually enunciates her words and you can hear them quite clearly. In this she has a nice rich tone without any fuzziness or artificial rasp and a voice that is flexible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing song, 9 Feb. 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
There's not much to say with a download because you can't complain about post and packaging, but if you're reading this then you should definitely download this song - it rules!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angelic, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
It's just the best version there is and I've heard many. It's ashame Alexanda didn't record more of this kind of music to appeal to the mulitudes instead of youngsters music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Version, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
This version was one of a number of the same song released by different artists around the same time. My personal opinion is that of all them this is the best one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHITNEY UPLIFT, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
Alexandra Burke lifts a fairly uninspiring Leonard Cohen dirge, into another realm by giving it a form of Whitney Houston uplift which makes it totally memorable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning version, 26 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
This is the most powerful version of this song I have heard, Alexandra put everything in to it and the result is amazing, for me this is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this song, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
I love this song, it's the best version I have ever heard, wow what a voice, she totally deserved to win the x factor with this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
I bought this as a theme tune for my daughters life story picture show, it fits in great with this and has made a father very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hallelujah (MP3 Download)
Sang beautifully by Alexandra Burke and that's why she won the X Factor I like the original version too but this one is better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hallelujah
Hallelujah by Alexandra Burke
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews