Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars43
4.1 out of 5 stars
Platform: Xbox 360|Change
Price:£21.81+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2010
Wieder mal deutsche Infos zum Game : 1) keine deutsche Sprachausgabe 2) kein deutscher Untertitel.
Stört aber eigentlich nicht, weil man die Typen ganz gut versteht und man dann auch weiß, um was es geht und was zu tun ist.
Gameplay ähnlich wie bei GTA, natürlich kommts nie an GTA ran. Aber für zwischendurch und für den Preis hier ist es ganz OK. Habs gebraucht bei nem hop hier gekauft und nach 12 Tagen wars da. Gibt aber auch Shops die schneller sind. Am schnellsten gehts direkt über Amazon.uk.

PS:auch wenn die englischen Kunden es nicht so gerne sehen, wenn hier deutsche Reviews sind werd ichs weiter machen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Good game but Multiplayer is down but least all the achievements are solo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
Fantastic game with excellent executions. There is all manner of upgradeable weaponry, the cut scenes are lengthy which gives the game depth to understand the importance of each character. A must for GTA fans as you can move your crew into strategic points through the different scenarios when attacking rival gangs or doing jobs. Upgrade men and weapons to the highest then if you want you can roam the different cities, New York, Florida and Cuba. 5 stars for sure with hours of fun and entertainment!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Very happy with the service and the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
quick delivery. dad cant stop playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2009
Okay. Firstly you have to understand that the graphics and gameplay hasnt changed dramatically except for a few new added features eg don mode etc etc. but i would definately say that if it aint broke dont fix it and i think thats what they've tried to do hear. the game was brilliant before and its still brilliant now. the levels are fantastic (though loosely sticks to a storyline). overall i would say this game is a 5 out of 5, and is the best shooter/ganster game of the year! x
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2009
If you enjoyed the first Godfather game then you will likely enjoy this but ultimately you'll probably feel like me that it was far too short and too small a game. The first game contains hundreds of business and fronts to take over and portrayed what felt like an accurate portion of New York, stepping over into New Jersey. This game includes Cuba, Florida and New York and both of them I felt as if I could cross them as quickly running as I could driving in a car.

What's really frustrating is that the improvements they have made to the actual process of progressing through the game (compared to the first) are so great that you just wish you had more to do, as it is it's incredibly easy to complete the game and I in fact intentionally slowed down just to try and make the game last longer. I got 1000 out of 1000 achievements and the only thing I needed help with was finding some of the rare guns.

It is not worth purchasing at it's full retail price but if you see it's price get slashed then maybe it's worth grabbing just for a bit of random violence in a familiar film setting.

I don't know what the online play is like though, that might give it some replay value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
great product price was good and the quality is brilliant delivery was quick to would recommend to all keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£13.85-£21.96

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)