Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Started using from 4 months...
I was really skeptical about this - especially as the UK guidelines are don't use pillows or anything for babies.
However my daughters head was beginning to look flat and her mattress every morning had a little dent in from the pressure of her head.
After looking online I found so many people recommend this pillow and in other countries that have the lowest rate...
Published 19 months ago by otleymorgan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pricey pillow
Pricey foam pillow for baby. £15 but suppose little tyke's head will stay rounder!
Published 2 months ago by Shah A Rahman


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Started using from 4 months..., 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
I was really skeptical about this - especially as the UK guidelines are don't use pillows or anything for babies.
However my daughters head was beginning to look flat and her mattress every morning had a little dent in from the pressure of her head.
After looking online I found so many people recommend this pillow and in other countries that have the lowest rate of IDS that they are told to use these pillows.
After looking at the reviews I got one.
I put it under the sheet so she couldn't move it or anything. Since 4 months we've used this. Her head has returned to normal and it works perfectly. I recommend these completely. When we have another baby I will use this from day 1. It feels so nice and like memory foam, it's a high quality item and does as it should.
My baby is now 6 months and on the move but next baby I will use this on their play matt, bouncer, everywhere that their head is flat as they do spend the first few months so flat with so much pressure on their heads.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product to buy, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
My children never slept unless a pillow was under them so i purchased this item its abit small but my children like it and sleep well definatly recommend to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old STIll loves it!, 31 Mar 2010
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
I bought this when my son was a couple of months old simply for comfort - we've never had a flat head issue. He is now approaching 2 and still loves it. He sleeps on his side or face down and it provides a nice, soft layer for his head, often with his arms underneath it, sometimes cuddling it. As it is thin I have no worries about him developing bad posture as thicker, normal pillow would. I suppose the time will soon come to get him his first duvet and proper pillow but until then this is perfect and I highly recommend it. It is also very easy to wash, great for dribblers :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
My little boy has reflux so needed something to slightly elevate him. This helped him with that. When he first started turning over onto his front I took it out of his cot but once he mastered turning himself from his front back to his back I put it back in n he has not had any problems using this pillow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pillow, 9 Jun 2009
By 
L. Ferguson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
Good item, wish we had bought this months ago. Our baby suffers with plagiocephaly (flat head) which we believe would not have occurred if we had used some kind of pillow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great baby pillow, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
exactly what I was looking for great pillow for my baby makes him a lot more cozy and has made bedtime a lot safer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 4 Jun 2014
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
My 9 month old little boy loves this pillow and gets a great night's sleep every night and is less congested :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!!!!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
I got this as I didn't want my baby getting a flat head like his big brother!! N it worked I think it's fab!! :))) n my boy loves it xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
My 2 mont old son absolutely loves it. Sleeping troubles ended as soon as the pillow arrived. Will definitely buy a toddler one once my baby gets older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow (Baby Product)
product has a very high standard finishing,great price,packaging was really good i am very much happy with the product and it looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Clevamama Clevafoam Baby Pillow
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews