Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good,
my 4 year old son loves it! Good quality! You can never go wrong with playmobil. Sturdy and well build . Great for imaginative play. Bought together with the police car. He has a lot of fun with both items.
Published 11 months ago by Ester Rovira

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as much fun as I thought
My little boy is playmobil crazy. He is 2 and a half and has a slight disability in his left hand. I thought this toy would have him playing for hours and encourage left hand use. I know it's recommended for older children, but he has never had any problem with other playmobil products.

Whilst he does enjoy it, the bits come off far too easily - not the...
Published on 30 Jan 2010 by Maxi Pudge


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as much fun as I thought, 30 Jan 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
My little boy is playmobil crazy. He is 2 and a half and has a slight disability in his left hand. I thought this toy would have him playing for hours and encourage left hand use. I know it's recommended for older children, but he has never had any problem with other playmobil products.

Whilst he does enjoy it, the bits come off far too easily - not the useful way that playmobil usually does. The winch dislodges from the helicopter and is quite difficult to put back - even for me. So much so, he plays with it for a few minutes and then can't put them back together again - gets bored and throws it aside.

All in all, I would go for a different playmobil product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Police Copter, 15 Feb 2010
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
My 4 year old twin boys are great fans of Playmobil, however this toy is not as sturdy as the rest of the Playmobil range. The winch comes off very easy and they get bored of having to re-build it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good toy, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
Bought for my 5yr old son, easy to put together, and it is quite robust, which it needs to me, great toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good,, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
my 4 year old son loves it! Good quality! You can never go wrong with playmobil. Sturdy and well build . Great for imaginative play. Bought together with the police car. He has a lot of fun with both items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil 4267 Police Copter, 1 Oct 2013
By 
S. Madgewick ""Calligraphy novice"" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
A wonderful gift for my 4 year old Grandson's birthday present.
He loves it and the Playmobil 4262 Motorcycle Patrol that I bought with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's good, but expensive for what it is, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
This helicopter is a really good toy and a good part of the playmobil police set. My son really enjoys playing with it. I just think it is expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
Great Xmas present for a three year old, he loved it and now has full collection , end of story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little boy's ideal toy., 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
My three-year-old grandson is very much into "Playmobil" and loves this latest addition to his collection. These toys "mould together" to help him form his project . It is fascinating to see how it obviously helps their young minds to develop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
My 5 year old loved this gift and said it made it the best Christmas ever which made our day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brother loves it, 18 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4267 Police Copter (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 year old brother, and if the winch does come off easily, well, you have an extremely violent child. Winch seems like it can't come off! Brilliant to see my brother enjoy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 4267 Police Copter
£33.06
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews