Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars37
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
Super-fast delivery. Item came exactly as ordered. Not sure what else to say, I ordered a load of assorted guitar picks, I received a load of guitar picks.

I've been using one of them pretty intensively now for a few months and it hasn't broken in half or anything so I guess that's good too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I recently bought a guitar so I bought some picks too. Although I'm still crap at the guitar I look the part with these in my hand. It's a nice touch to get different sizes too.

Nice buy all round!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2013
I bought these for my son. He finds them absolutely ideal for his use. However he does keep losing them so great to be able to buy them at this price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
Good range of guages if you are not sure which suits you and for a variety of styles. Good value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
For such a small package it took weeks to arrive. Not sure why. But the plectrums do what plectrums do, and at least my husband has a whole load of them now (he purchased another packet while these were getting here), for when he loses one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
I tried to use them to pick my nose but to no avail so I tried them on my guitar and, would you believe it, they worked perfectly! You get four of each (heavy, medium and light) supplied in a small plastic bag. Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
These selection of plectrums are of good quality and offer a great go-to selection of thin / medium / heavy picks to suit all playing styles. All in all, good quality and good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I'm sure these are very good..they look it anyway, hence the 4 stars.
I am not a guitar player and bought these for a "secret Santa" luck dip
Cannot comment more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Rubbish. These plecs keep slipping out of my fingers, the material of which they are made from is wrong for this purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Bought these to replace the many I have lost/misplaced. Great selection and price. You can't go wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)