Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2013
Not wishing to be caught short whilst out cycling, I wanted to have a useful multi tool to address most tasks as carrying an assortment of screw drivers and keys was not a practical option. This compact tool not only has the most common tools included, but they are of a sufficiently good quality to sustain use for many years to come. This tool is not especially cheap but quality is always vital in this market and I would highly recommend this as a sensible purchase. Where tools are of concern the old saying " You pays your money and you take what you get" is of paramount importance. A good purchase well worth the money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
solidly made and well thought out. Thoroughly recommended for carrying at all times and useful wee multi tool in the garage or on a diy job
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2012
Tool arrived on time. I wanted a multi-tool that had all the tools I need and not ones I do'nt. It also had to be able to take some oomph when it was called for. I have bought a good solid tool here and feel confident I can rely upon it. Am very pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2012
I bought this tool after reading other reviews, and am glad i did. Very good quality, built to last.. what more could you want from a little tool that has most of the features that you will want. Thoroughly recommend it. A good buy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I've bought these for my mtb and my road bike, they are great quality as you would expect from crank brothers, but they are a little heavy, but then they aren't the price of titanium!
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
This is a fantastic bike tool. It's very well made and really quite sturdy. I have used to fix derailleurs, mechs and brakes. Excellent buy.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
Does exactly what's needed for the bike and is also used elsewhere as a general multi tool. Jus wish I got the next one up with more tools
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
It's a great tool, compact and very sturdy. A good range of tools for my son to maintain his bike while away at university.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2011
My husband is a mad keen cyclist who likes his gadgets. As any cyclist widow will know theres not a lot of room on the back of a bike for all those important bits of kit that are needed, which is why this little tool is so excellent. Multi purpose, small enough to fit into the little bag under the seat, it does all the jobs that need to be done should there be a breakdown whilst on the road.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Light and useful though it would have been nice for it to come with a tyre lever.
But other than that this has saved me on many a ride.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)