Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best country album ever
I have listened to this album many,many times over and i still am not bored with this mix of great music by one of the greatest country artist ever.
To start with a song like the gambler is pure genius, and songs like daytime friends and when two fools collide still pull at my heart strings, and songs like coward of the county and long arm of the law are songs that...
Published on 15 May 2004 by Mr N Sandell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounds Ok
This is an ok cd but does not sound original. I would still buy similar ones because I like the music.
Published 4 months ago by Spokei


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Kenny, 8 Feb 2011
By 
Evelyn Mooney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Love Kenny Rodgers, this is one of the best albums I have
I knew every song to sing along to, if your a Kenny fan you will
love this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Kenny Rogers Album, 2 Nov 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a must for kenny Rogers fans, its great to sing along to or just relax by, i would recommend it.
lorry portsmouth
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Best Of, 20 Sep 2010
By 
J. Trueman "John T" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes this album is a must to buy at a really a neat price, with a load of songs you will sing along too, The Long Arm of The Law is a track I love here, but the bulk of his hits are on this compilation, they are a few cd albums to choose from but this one just seems to nail it for me...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 11 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love lots of the tracks on this album -- stuck in that musical era and love it too -- not liking today's music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kenny Rogers - Very Best, 19 Jun 2009
By 
Terri (Ross-shire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what can I say ........... Kenny Rogers ........... The Very Best of, has all the favourites, wonderful cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (MP3 Download)
If you are into Country this is good as it gets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (MP3 Download)
my kind of music easy lisyening, love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
By 
Mr. Leslie R. Duff "DVD Adict" (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Always a winner thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (MP3 Download)
Love a bit of Kenny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews