Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best country album ever
I have listened to this album many,many times over and i still am not bored with this mix of great music by one of the greatest country artist ever.
To start with a song like the gambler is pure genius, and songs like daytime friends and when two fools collide still pull at my heart strings, and songs like coward of the county and long arm of the law are songs that...
Published on 15 May 2004 by Mr N Sandell

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sounds Ok
This is an ok cd but does not sound original. I would still buy similar ones because I like the music.
Published 7 months ago by Spokei


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars CD for my Daughter., 20 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my Daughter who was really pleased with it, also my Grandson who is 9 years old loves listening to it in the car with his mum. So it was a very good present. I was pleased with the delivery time, much quicker than I expected, because of christmas post as well. I would definetly buy my cd's from Amazon again, this is the first cd I have ever bought from them, and had a very easy experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected., 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Wife loves it. All the hits on one album for all fans to enjoy for all those who don't download to mp3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The old ones are the best., 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only word word to describe it. "CLASSIC". This Cd brings back so many good memories on a cold winters night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 5 Jan 2013
By 
JeffT (North Lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some good songs on this album. If you like country, you'll enjoy this. Nobody sings a story like Kenny Rogers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cd, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rated this 5 star because its a fantastic CD love it would recomend it to someone for surethanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It really is the best, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this album from beginning to end. Kenny Rogers doesn't disappoint in this brilliant album. Don't think there is much else I can say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My dad loves it, 20 Mar 2012
My father is delighted with this cd and that makes me happy to know. Fast delivery. Lots of wonderful songs to listen to on road trips.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kenny Rogers CD, 19 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent - arrived promptly and is very good quality. I would have no problems in recommending this item and this service to other buyers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 8 Sep 2011
This review is from: Daytime Friends - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (MP3 Download)
I enjoyed every song Kenny has such a soothing voice - Well worth the money his music never seems to date.

Glenys Jones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kenny, 8 Feb 2011
By 
Evelyn Mooney - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Love Kenny Rodgers, this is one of the best albums I have
I knew every song to sing along to, if your a Kenny fan you will
love this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews