Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars141
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
Never dates & I'm not even a country fan but love this CD as there's so many different tracks to suit everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
bought this for the boss .she tells me it has all her favourites hence 5 *If you like Kenny you'll like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Some great songs on this CD but some poor ones as well. However it had all that I wanted so I'M satisified
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
My Wife loves it. All the hits on one album for all fans to enjoy for all those who don't download to mp3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Kenny Rogers never disappoints his fans, it's a super c.d. easy to recommend. What more is there to say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
rated this 5 star because its a fantastic CD love it would recomend it to someone for surethanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This is an ok cd but does not sound original. I would still buy similar ones because I like the music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
This brings back good memories. I love Kenny Rogers and this is a superb CD of all his classic hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I have allways loved Country and Western music and Kenny is one of the best in my opinion. Great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
This man was born to sing what a voice so country and western but also a great pop song interpreter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.19

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)