Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars88
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2013
Card was received on time.
A decent memory made by Transcend and quite fast to read&write.
Another one for my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
The card is required for a Muvi micro camera. the card i received was actually double the storage size so very acceptable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I have found this memory card to be very reliable and and no problem to use in my camera would recommend this to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Nice product, stores lots of video and a very reasonable price. Product arrived speedily and has been a great upgrade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2012
Received it in good time. Don't know to much about this type of thing but appears to work fine. A good value product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
Got this for a great price.
Buy as high a speed class as you can, this one is a class 6.

Great for mobile phones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
I expected the camera with a 2GB card, if I had known it would come with a 4GB card I may not have got the 8GB card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2011
My daughter was having so many problems with her android phone, but putting in a larger memory card has solved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2010
Does what it says on a tin. Its quick, its reasonably priced, it comes with lifetime warranty from Transcent, A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Its a memory card. I don't really need it the one that camed with the camera is good enough for my current uses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)