Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kept me feeling full and regular.
Lost 2 stone in three months with not really feeling hungry. After the Christmas over-eat, I'll get straight back on it, ready for the summer.
Published 12 months ago by Colin Breeze

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Taste
This flavour has an Awful taste, stick to choc or mint choc chip and add in your protein powder! Good buyer.
Published 8 months ago by sharon


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Kept me feeling full and regular., 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Lost 2 stone in three months with not really feeling hungry. After the Christmas over-eat, I'll get straight back on it, ready for the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars herbalife, 8 May 2010
By 
Mrs. D. A. Neale "pinkkippi" (Somerset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Excellent product.ive been using this for many years and highly recommend it for weight loss i lost 3 stone over a year and 4 years later ive kept it off and still have my milkshake for breakfast and sometimes lunch if i want to shed a few extra pounds..Its much cheaper here on Amazon and the delivery time is really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this shake, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Good for breakfast if you're on the move, but I have to blend it with a banana to give it thicker substance otherwise I'm hungry after an hour!! Great taste! For post gym shake I add formula3 high protein. Goes a long way too!!!;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Taste, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
This flavour has an Awful taste, stick to choc or mint choc chip and add in your protein powder! Good buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Could Live on this stuff, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Mrs. H. V. Gordon "Helen" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Great taste, easy mix, quick filling and keep you full for hours, great addition to any diet and healthy lifestyle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Needs uplifting ;-), 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Well packaged and delivered within 3 days. Bought this for my wife for her pre-holiday diet, made as a milk shake, it's a bit bland :-( but add chopped fresh strawberries or raspberries & a little banana, you have something different :-) Overall, made as is, not bad but add fresh fruit, quite nice!! A good basic product but needs enhancing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Herbalife Formula 1 Strawberry Nutritional Shake Mix I would recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of ordering ..., 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Herbalife Formula 1 Strawberry Nutritional Shake Mix

I would recommend this product to anyone who is thinking of ordering it nice strawberry flavour easy to make up if in a hurry plus the delivery was quite speedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good for quick weight loss, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
Did the job , losses on it were really good for a short fix, couldn't do it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
I have lost 18 ib in 2 weeks, after trying all diets and completing 3 tv documentaries on the bbc this is the best one for me and I am loosing weight big time. It's not for everyone as the drinks u like it or u don't or if u can persevere then u r on to a winner. U will have to follow it religiously and excercice by just doing a hard 15 min walk then u will b quids in. Good lick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A meal replacement shake that tastes good. I have with apple sweetened soya milk every ..., 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HERBALIFE FORMULA 1 STRAWBERRY NUTRITIONAL SHAKE MIX. HEALTHY MEAL FOR WEIGHTLOSS (Personal Care)
A meal replacement shake that tastes good. I have with apple sweetened soya milk every lunchtime on my busy work days. Thankyou Herballife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews