Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
I have never been a huge fan of classical music but had read on numerous occasions that it is good for relaxation and a working/studying environment. I have to say I've been converted by Mozart. I put this on while I am studying, its great background music. And worth every penny at £3 for 99 tracks!
Published on 29 Mar 2009 by taylzo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good to hear again some forgotten pieces
Reasonable compilation, good to hear again some forgotten pieces.
Published 5 months ago by john matthews


Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 29 Mar 2009
By 
taylzo "dvd addict / bookworm" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
I have never been a huge fan of classical music but had read on numerous occasions that it is good for relaxation and a working/studying environment. I have to say I've been converted by Mozart. I put this on while I am studying, its great background music. And worth every penny at £3 for 99 tracks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everybody should listen to Mozart, 9 July 2011
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
I heard that everybody should listen to 15 minutes a day of Mozart, said by some dignitary on the radio. This product would fulfill this task for anybody. How amazing to hear real music as opposed to the celebrity driven junk so loved by the (tedious) media. People, wake up an realise you're being insulted by commercial drivel - this MP3 will wake you! Mozart was a true genius. Fantastic quality of playing and recording, a candidate for the "best buy known on the planet". I kid you not...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 5 April 2009
By 
Mr. J. Morris - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
I have always liked Mozart's music, and I feel this album gives the listener a good overview of the Maestro's works. Most of the recordings are familiar to me, and those that aren't get better every time I listen to them. The sound quality of these tracks is also good. If you appreciate Mozart's music you will love this album, if you are a novice then this is certainly a good place to start listening. In a nutshell - this album is several hours of great entertainment. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Mozart, 26 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
A superb collection of Mozart compositions excellently played, great value for money and so easy to download using Amazon MP3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good to hear again some forgotten pieces, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
Reasonable compilation, good to hear again some forgotten pieces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mozart - a review?, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Who am I to give feedback on this artist? It is Amadeus Wolfgang Mozart.
Stunning, timeless and amazingly still contemporary. Enough said.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great selection for a bargain price, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
A very nice selection of Mozart's work all for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend it to anyone interested in discovering his work or just looking for an accessible easy going cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Value, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
Top orchestras and hours of entertainment - will buy others in the series. Said all I want to say - why insist on 7 more words????
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
This is a wonderful collection of the master's works which I lovely to listen to. It really showcases Mozart's genius.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good easy listening, 21 Feb 2010
By 
V. Haffenden "Vikki" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 99 Most Essential Mozart Masterpieces (MP3 Download)
I bought this to play whilst working as I find classical music helps me think, most tracks are fine for this on this cd. Its great value and seems good recordings, but I'm not expert.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews