Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for young kids
Both my daughter (5yrs) and my horse obsessed nephew (2yrs) enjoy this toy. The sound effects are great, I don't think they would play with it half as much as they do if it didn't have sound.
Published on 12 Nov 2009 by A. Fattori

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking hobbyhorse, shame about the lack of neighing..
Unfortunately the promised horse noises do not work. As stated by another reviewer I guess the non-replaceable battery has simply run out. Shame the sellers didn't check it worked before dispatching.
Published 20 months ago by Anne Steinberg


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great little toy, 11 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
This was for my little boy, he likes running around with it, better that the broom and it makes a noise what more could you ask for....i also get my broom back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gold cup winner, 31 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
it is better than expected and the sounds really realistic finishes off the fancy dress outfit perfectly for aintree grand national
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved Horse, 23 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. A. Mowatt "humour magnate" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
As our first grandcdaughter had two such hobby horses and was very protective on them we purchased this one for our other granddaughter. She loves it and plays with it at least once every time we visit.

Can recommend Magic Hobby horse for those few free moments of fun when the wee ones can entertain themselves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hobby horse, 12 Jan 2013
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
Excellent but sometimes the horse noises will play when the toy is not being used, which is strange when it goes off at ten at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hobby horse, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
grand daughter seems very pleased with it, but i wish i had ordered a longer one with wheels even though my grandaughter is a small 2 1/2 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hobby horse, 7 Jan 2013
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
Great toy, easy to manage. Makes a good sound, good quality. Would recommend it for 2-3 yr olds. Good service, arrived very promptly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
i bought this for my 4 year old son for christmas and he loves it!! he has played with it everyday and loves to make up his own adventures on it. i would highly recomend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hobby Horse, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
Bought this hobby horse for a 2 year old and it is well loved as she is mad keen on horses. It arrived on time and is very good quality. I think it's the perfect size for a 2 to 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my little one loves it, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
great to help your little ones mind run away with them, role play fun, good sturdy product. well recommended from a great seller, quick dispatch would buy from again with pleasure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 4 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black (Toy)
I bought this toy after I read the good reviews and was not disappointed- the quality is good and the sound feature makes it more "real" for children. My toddler hugs it a lot and carries it around so it was a good buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Magic Hobby Horse with Sound - Black
£9.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews