Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, very bright.
Good jacket, bright, waterproof, light, warm, good price, should be seen in this with no problems on the fast approaching darker evenings.
Published 14 months ago by Andy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars I found this jacket to be pretty much what i expected for the price though a ...
I found this jacket to be pretty much what i expected for the price though a little larger than I expected. the zipped pockets are a good feature nice and roomy.
Published 4 months ago by michael campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, very bright., 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good jacket, bright, waterproof, light, warm, good price, should be seen in this with no problems on the fast approaching darker evenings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice jacket very bright., 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super jacket, very bright, very warm, waterproof, good price, if im not seen in this then other peoples eyesight needs seriously testing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 16 July 2014
By 
J. K. Murray - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I thought the xx size might be the best fit for my height, allowing for the jacket to cover my back properly. It does balloon up a bit round the shoulders if not fully zipped up. Overall it's a fantastic buy, light, water and wind proof and with good strong zip opening. I also like the pull cord on the hem to allow a snug fit.
How Muddyfox do it for the money I don't know, it would be great value at twice the price.
Don't hesitate, grab one while you can.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I like, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im happy with this product, great colour for evening ride and a real nice fit, also good value for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super jacket, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what the doctor ordered. Not too sweaty in warm conditions. Hi vis as well excellent product . Might buy the green one too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husbands new hobby!, 22 Aug 2014
By 
J. Murrell (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Got this for fathers day as husband has started cycling regularly. It was perfect! However he has been riding so much that now it is too big and I have to get him another one a size smaller!! Must start cycling!! Was a very good price from Sportsdirect - so highly recommended - but would not have paid the rrp of £50 odd. I got it for much less than £20!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fine but a bit sweaty, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered this one on the strength of the reviews. One review mentioned the medium was a bit small but I'm not a large man and the medium fits fine. However I wouldn't want to wear more than a t-shirt underneath it as It can get a bit sweaty. Great value though, even with postage it was less than fifteen quid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Size, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Thought it would more of a snug fit. However the jacket is a very well made product. Im very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get Muddy, 12 Mar 2014
By 
J Deaville "Westfield 94" (Long Eaton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery made before ETA. Well packed Fits exactly as expected. Colour makes it easy to be seen during day and subtle reflective detail helps in the twilight though would prefer proper reflective for night time riding. Would recommend to all runners or cyclists Good bit of kit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice piece, dry and fitting perfectly., 9 Sep 2014
By 
G. ruiz "book reader" (spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is is nice piece of equipment. I have just used it with light rain but it works as expected. It is also tight, however, designed for ciclying, this is the way it should be. Enough pockets with enough capacity.

Overall, a nice riding water-proof jacket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Muddyfox Cycling Jacket Mens
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews