Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fits my TZ10 nice and snug
I wasn't sure from the internal dimensions whether my TZ10 (10 x 3.5 x 6cm) would fit but having reading a review of the red case equiv saying it was a snug fit I went and purchase it. There is loads of room. I originally had the more protective leather case but it made the camera alot bulkier than I wanted. Getting this case although not as protective makes Mmy camera...
Published on 5 Oct 2011 by C. Mak

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Okay
Bought for the Panasonic TZ40. It's a tight squeeze and would not really protect the camera if it fell on the concrete as it's only neoprene type material.......but I would recommend as I love the colour and Crumpler are awesome.
Published 5 months ago by Mark


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good case!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The neoprene case is good and a snug fit for a Panasonic Lumix! This is the second Crumpler case I've had for a compact camera - good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very neat, 7 Oct 2010
This was bought for my Kodak M381 camera, and fits it really well with lots of room to stick in a few memory cards etc inside. It also comes with a detachable strap, but this is just a little annoying so i just keep this off. I'm quite rough with mine and it has got a few stains on it since i bought it which probably wont come off. But its perfect and really cool looking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 31 Mar 2010
By 
Caveman (Farnham, England) - See all my reviews
Bought this for a Canon A490 camera for which it is a nice,snug fit. Quality product, well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crumpler neoprene camera pouch, 28 Feb 2010
By 
Eva Boyd (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
really cute and cool! - just right for protecting and carrying your digital camera around
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars small and compact, 14 Feb 2010
Very small and snug fitting. I have a panasonic lumix ds15 and it fits perfectly. I wouldn't recommend you dropping your camera while in this case, but its great for protecting it while in your bag or pocket. Because its snug fitting you can still keep your camera in your pocket which is inlike other cases I have tried. It would be better if it came with a wrist strap rather than a neck strap, or as well as one would be better. Its expensive for what it is, but it fitted my requirements which is why I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funky and practical, 23 Oct 2009
By 
S. Glover "Mr G" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks cool and protects the camera brilliantly. Definitely a better brand than others i have used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, great fit., 1 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have a Panasonic Lumix TZ-10 and I wanted a case that was as small as possible. My TZ-10 just squeezes in and keeps it well protected. The only thing to be careful of is not switching it on when putting it back in the case because it's a tight fit. Makes the camera surprisingly compact. High quality as ever from Crumpler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars B, 11 Jan 2010
By 
B. Thompson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Cute and neat, but will not fit all digitals so check dimensions, but we love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit., 7 July 2014
By 
M. O'keeffe "magpieok" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit for most small cameras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neat little pouch, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a neat little camera pouch just big enough to hold my camera (Panasonic Lumix TZ10). It provides enough protection when the camera is in my bag without being bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews