Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2012
I have this song on a vinyl LP set of country bought years ago (Friends) not the tv series I just wanted one or two tracks this being one of them its easy to purchase and download love getting music from Amazon. If anyone knows where I could get a CD collection of the Friends and Still Friends originally recorded on vinyl would love to know where from
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2011
Product was just want I wanted for a special occasion. Arrived really promptly and was just as discribed. Would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I loved it great music to listen to and dance with that someone special. Very easy to download onto computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
got this for a friend and Don Williams is a very good country & western singer , its a bit soppy but good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I wanted this single so I could get the correct words for my performance on the stage in the near future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
My wife's favourite track of all time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
The lyrics are very well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Favorite singer, great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Country singer at his best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
like the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)