Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply Taize, 11 Nov 2010
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
This CD was first heard in the church at Saint-Cirq-Lapopie in Southern France. This is a lovely recording of simple, harmonic Taize music and is a must for anyone who appreciates church music or just for a period of quietness and contemplative mood.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spiritual and healing emotionally!, 30 Aug 2010
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
This is a very relaxing cd to listen to and I found it very spiritually calming and comforting, it quelled any emotional turmoil that may be felt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Taize Laudate Omnes Gentes, 11 Sep 2011
By 
John Rothwell "Old John" (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
Great cd for relaxation and meditation.
Soothes the stresses of the day.
Can recommend to everyone who likes this kind of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very calming, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
Everyone loves this cd when l put it on, it makes you feel at peace , wonderful. would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 12 Nov 2012
By 
Kindlelover (East Sussex United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
I simply love this beautiful muzic of Taize. Wonderful if you are having a stressful day, calming, inspirational. Also wonderful if you are not having a stressful day - just enjoy the peace and tranquility and gentleness. Would recommend highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate omnes gentes (MP3 Download)
An inspiring compilation of Taize music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
Lovely CD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Taize songs, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate Omnes Gentes (Audio CD)
Taize was the home of Brother Roger south of Lyon, France and he gathered a group of fellow Christians round him and these Christian chants were written and sung by them. Now thousands of young people flock to Taize each year to join them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Laudae CD, 26 Dec 2013
By 
A. Hutton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate omnes gentes (MP3 Download)
OK when I learned how to load it. As a self taught silver surfer still a lot to learn, but will enjoyt now I have it. Next stage transferring to CD!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very restorative, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Laudate omnes gentes (MP3 Download)
I always enjoy the Taize music and loved this album. I used to have the tracks on cassette tape so now I'm updating to MP3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Laudate omnes gentes
Buy MP3 AlbumŁ6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews