Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars49
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2009
Mariah Carey is not someone I make a point of buying but this is now a must have Christmas track. Fun, festive, party music to swing you into a festive mood. Your party needs this track as much as Slade's 'Merry Christmas'.
It's also a regular on comercials over the christmas period.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I've always loved this version of the song which I think showcases yet again the tremendous talent of Mariah Carey.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
ok got it for my old phone and have bought it agian for my new phone would buy it aagian
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I keep hearing this in Love Actually and Maria's original version is very good - it's an automatically anthemic uplifting song for Christmas. I associate it so much with that film that it will always be a happy experience lifitng my mood. Perfect for parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 December 2009
This is certainly amongst the more bearable of classic christmas tracks and if you're in the right mood it's great. If you're not in the right mood then playing this at full volume might change things around. This is the only Mariah Carey track I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Every Christmas party needs this song. It's become a part of Christmas itself and whether you usually love or hate Mariah Carey, on this song she's just perfect. Just listening to it puts me in the mood for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Very nice to have in your music collection for when Christmas comes around. A great price too seeing as your actually getting the Cd.

Played without jumping. Packaged well and arrived fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I had to buy it, Looking around and I noticed that I don't even have it. Thankfully Amazon did it for a nice price so I bought it. Gotta love Mariah Carey when it comes to the festive season!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
It downloaded quickly, the songs are nt really suitable for ring tones as they start with intro music but to listen to on ur phone fab! Xxx love this album above all other Mariah albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Classic. It's like jingle bells only modern and easy enough to follow when your slightly tipsy. In my small, insignificant opinion this is the best christmas song ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)