Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2013
I heard a track on the radio and decided to find out what it was, and get it. It was on this cd . very pleased with product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
This was bought as a gift, but having listened to it a few times it really is a good album. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Bought this as my cd packed up. Fantastic music by Hans Zimmer - full of thirlls and spills. Great orchestal playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I love teh gladiator and this CD has all the lovely soundtrack from it, definitely recommend for all Gladiator fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Will go down as a classic soundtrack which tells the story as well as the action and the visuals. Hans at his best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
If you like the film.....You will like this. It conjures up images in your mind of the scenes. Well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I liked gladiator so I really enjoyed the music and I think other people will enjoy the cd if they like the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
The tracks from this album are strong and emotional and as you here each one it takes you back to the film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2011
The music is brilliant for relaxing. I wish some tracks were longer, so lovely are they. The sound is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Enjoyed the film and thought the soundtrack one of the best ever written. Glad to have bought this CD pack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.