Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Tai Chi Music
This is the CD that I play the most for Tai Chi classes.
It only has two tracks, which I think is an advantage as it adds to the sense of a continual flow; they're very relaxing and the volume is nice and steady all the way through so you don't have to keep adjusting it.
I've had a number of students order copies because they like it so much.
Published on 1 Aug. 2009 by Nige

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ... have the melodies here in another CD and a better version of them
I have doubled up as I do have the melodies here in another CD and a better version of them, if you already have the Tai Chi classical tune than dont buy this one, there are only two long tracks on this CD and you cant get to the bit that is good, you have to listen to the whole thing.
Published 10 days ago by Ian Hatcher


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite Tai Chi Music, 1 Aug. 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the CD that I play the most for Tai Chi classes.
It only has two tracks, which I think is an advantage as it adds to the sense of a continual flow; they're very relaxing and the volume is nice and steady all the way through so you don't have to keep adjusting it.
I've had a number of students order copies because they like it so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic cd, 20 July 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very serene piece of music. just right for my tai chi practise. is a lovely piece just to listen to if you want to relax. glad i bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best, 18 Mar. 2006
By A Customer
This is the nicest I have listened to.I bought it and love it.
Peaceful and relaxing -centre the mind.Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tai Chi by Lewellyn., 5 Jun. 2010
By 
This review is from: Tai Chi (MP3 Download)
This is an excellent cd for Tai Chi classes. It runs just long enough for a session. Very calming, and ideal for keeping time with the movements of Tai Chi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Captivates the spirit you will just want to keep it on repeat mode, 10 Mar. 2012
This cd captivates the mind and spirit no matter what the mood and before long has taken you away to a peaceful place in harmonious rhythm. Perfect for practicing my Tai Chi or to calm me as I work on my laptop. It never becomes boring or repetitive- you just want to keep it on repeat play mode.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very relaxing, 9 April 2012
By 
Y. Nicholls (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cd is very relaxing to listen to, whether you are trying to sleep or as background music. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful relaxing music, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent music. Very relaxing. I use it for warm up, Shibashi and The 24 Forms as well as cooling down. All-in-all perfect for Yang style Tai Chi.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tai Chi (Audio CD)
Restful and helpful. I would certainly recommend it for those wanting something gentle. It was really good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Tai Chi Music, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tai Chi (MP3 Download)
I like this music because both tracks last for more than 20 minutes and that means that you can repeat a form or movement a number of times before the music finishes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always on my carousel, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tai Chi (MP3 Download)
Good music to turn to at any time, possibly my favourite of the New Age music that I have on my Fire and certainly played often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tai Chi
Tai Chi by Llewellyn
Buy MP3 Album£1.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews