Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The work of a genius
This album of soft music really will heal you like no other meditative music. It doesn't matter what mood your in, happy or clinically depressed, Pure peace will help you just switch off those negative feelings and it will give you space. Unlike many other similar albums this will transport you and will prevent any negative feeling. Most meditative music has slight...
Published on 6 Nov 2003

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Pure Peace
I bought this as a complementary therapist to play during treatments. I find it very boring and repetitive as it uses one music arrangement all the way through. Very disappointing.
Published on 5 Jun 2008 by T. B. Mercer


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The work of a genius, 6 Nov 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Pure Peace (Audio CD)
This album of soft music really will heal you like no other meditative music. It doesn't matter what mood your in, happy or clinically depressed, Pure peace will help you just switch off those negative feelings and it will give you space. Unlike many other similar albums this will transport you and will prevent any negative feeling. Most meditative music has slight negative chords or notes at some point but this does not. Enjoy it I certainly have. A must buy and at this price its a steal.
Jonathan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure peace, 7 Mar 2006
By 
B. J. Whitlock "shebar25" (feltham england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pure Peace (Audio CD)
This fantastic album is so restful. the soothing sounds have a deep calming effect. the teamwork of kendle and Llewellyn is just magical. I would strongly recomend this.the sounds of the flute, piano & softly played strings is superb.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, 2 April 2014
By 
SM (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
I like this. It is relaxing and peaceful. There is nothing that clever about it, but it does exactly what it's supposed to do... I drifted off to sleep with it last night.

Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best, 14 Jan 2008
By 
Rosie (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Pure Peace (Audio CD)
This CD has been with me for a few years now and I have found it most restful, relaxing, soothing, uplifting and healing. I have listened to many others and always return. The title really does say it all...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
As the name suggests Pure Peacefull calming music to relax to and let the mind wander. Lovely to listen to after a hard day, just to unwind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
Purchased this for my salon and I love it my clients do also, wish it was longer but still really pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasant and restful, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
Good for getting into the right mood when needing to sleep.
Proves to be effective when needing to settle down earlier than usual and expecting to have trouble nodding off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful arrangements of Pachelbel, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
I love this music and am wondering why I didn't purchase it a long time ago, it is beautiful. I am prejudiced from the start in one respect because Pachelbel's canon is my favourite classic of all time, but the arrangements of these two tracks are transporting!
Track 1 Source to Sea had me smiling for more than one reason because the birdsong on it also perked up my poorly budgie and she was chirping and whistling along with the birds on the track! This was something I hadn't heard from her for three months and proves that healing can come in many ways and be received by all forms of life.
Track 2 By the Shore has the music playing above the sound of the waves from the beginning and is beautiful for a meditation. Close your eyes and imagine you are relaxing on a beach just listening to the waves breaking on the shore and you will hear no more until the end of the track!
I have Pure Peace playing in the background as I work, it promotes a wonderful calm feeling of well-being and helps with concentration. If you've looked at this music but are unsure about purchase I say go ahead, you won't regret it, particularly if you like Pachelbel. You will know when you've had enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars CD 'Pure Peace', 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (Audio CD)
Nice and relaxing to listen to. Sit down and drift away, use it as background music for activities and just let it permeate throughout the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pure Peace (MP3 Download)
love to listen to this when I'm reading my kindle books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pure Peace
Pure Peace by Llewellyn And Kevin Kendle
Buy MP3 Album£1.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews