Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lush, thoughtful and inspiring, 1 Oct 2002
By A Customer
This review is from: Return of the Angels (Audio CD)
Philip Chapman makes some of the most soothing and peaceful New Age music around and this is certainly one of his best of not the best. There are 2 distinctive halves each containing various repeating themes and overall the music is angelic, quiet, thoughtful and inspiring. Perfect for background music it is also excellent for chilling out with headphones on, and creating visualisations. The only criticism of his music in general is that it all appears to be keyboard produced including similated instrument sounds where real instruments would be effective. However it's a minor criticism and I would recommend this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a truely beautiful album, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
I am a beauty therapist and purchased this album to use as background music for my clients during their treatments. I and they love it. It is so beautiful and very calming and relaxing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing music, 8 May 2013
By 
J. Faiers (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (Audio CD)
My tape of another Philip Chapman (Keeper of Dreams) has been played so much I wanted another, but chose Return of the Angels instead. The music is ideal to relax you and sent my husband to sleep. I will now have to buy the Keeper of Dreams CD as originally planned but am so glad I bought this CD instead. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous Listening, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (Audio CD)
I found this CD gto be absolutely amazing. My job is quite stressful so on my way to and from work I listen to this CD and finds it actually helps me relax.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For relaxing to help you forget your worries., 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
Very relaxing to listen too, this music is best for just after meditating or doing Yoga. I use this for the resting piece of music, it's very calming, and worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars return of the angels, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (Audio CD)
Loved the calm feeling this music gave.I use it as background music when I am reading.very enjoyable,calming music to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Return of the angels, 20 Mar 2014
By 
A. V. Calvert (Thorne,Doncaster) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
Enchanting music as I would expect from Philip Chapman.Absolutely recommend it.I love all this type of music and have downloaded lots of MP3`s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally De-stressing, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
I am going through a really stressful time at work and wanted something to calm me down. I played this on my pc whilst i was working -my heart rate went down, I could think more clearly I was focussed and no longer at the mercy of my emotions. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Return of the Angels, 1 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
Oh, so nice. So relaxing. So inspiring. For less than two quid this is music that you can really drift off to. Nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again for class, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Return of the Angels (MP3 Download)
Purchased for my teaching, to help the students to relax and unwind while giving or receiving massage treatment.s. It's just something different to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Return of the Angels
Return of the Angels by Philip Chapman
Buy MP3 Album1.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews