Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table Top Puppet Theatre-Seems to be fine...too early to say how durable though!, 6 Jan 2012
By 
L. M. CARTER "Lover of the word" (Nottelling) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
It really is such a short time since christmas - can't give it an honest score for durability but my husband put it together- took 10 mins and he said it was well made nicely finished and easy to take to bits if necessary.
Grandchild loved it...wish I had bought bigger puppets though- bought finger puppets.
Like the curtains and blackboard.
Good value plus it came quickly.
Good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Puppet Fun!, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Lorna Evans "lornie-loo" (Northamptonshire, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
We got this as a shared Christmas present for our two boys. They absolutely love putting on a show together or for each other with their puppets. It's very easy to put together as it all just slots together, my husband was thrilled there was no screwdriver required on Christmas Day!! It holds together well, and appears to be durable enough at the moment. Obviously it does come apart relatively easily so you need to take care moving it, although this does make storing it very easy and space saving! It is a good size, my boys are 6 and 3 and can fit behind it together easily to put on their puppet show. Overall it was excellent value for money for the product we received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppet theatre, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
Excellent delivery, informed of progress and even gave name of the driver. Theatre was as described with quality wooden parts, the curtains could have been a bit fuller. Had fun show with granddaughter on Boxing Day feel confident to use this Company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely fantastic product!, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
This item was well packaged and, although delivery took a while longer than I expected, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the theatre. It was very easy to put together, very sturdy and even the curtains are perfect. My three year old will love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Puppet Theatre, 22 Jun 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
This product came within a few days, packaging fantastic. The theatre is fantastic, could not have wished for better. Highly Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
Bought this for my 5 year olds birthday. She loves it! Great toy for imaginative play. She prefers to use her teddies and barbies than the puppet. Slots together easily and doesn't take up much room when taken apart. Definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality Toy, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
Our daughter loves small world play and putting on shows, so this toy looked ideal. The price was attractive and we found it to be high quality sturdy wooden frame, easy to assemble and a handy carry-case style bow that it came in. With the range of finger puppets available our daughter can make up lots of wonderful stories, so this is a great gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely present, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
a birthday present for my three year old granddaughter. She absolutely loved it and started to play with it immediately . Easy to assemble. I should think she will have many happy hours playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
value for money is excellent and is an ideal product for use in the home and for children's parties. Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product!, 4 Nov 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre (Toy)
Terrific quality wood, easy to assemble with no tools, surprisingly sturdy. The size is perfect - can use both finger puppets and the regular size hand puppets. And it was a good decision to buy the table top: we can put it on top of anything to make it higher or lower, or even use it on the floor and lie down around it. With one on legs you can't do this, as you're stuck with a certain height, and you have to adjust yourself around it. The idea of theatre as a gift for our 3-yr old was great - she loves playing with it and her puppet toys, it's so much fun (even for adults!), and develops creativity and language skills. I'm a very happy with this purchase, and I highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BIGJIGS Wooden Table Top Puppet Theatre
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews