Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music for Meditation and Healing
I first heard this music about 5 years ago, and it has remained a firm favourite ever since. Unlike many other CDs of music aimed at relaxation, this has just 2 long tracks. This allows the music to build slowly throughout each track, and the steady rythmic sounds, over-laid with a light, uplifting melody creates a truly hypnotic effect.
As a hypnotherapist, I often...
Published on 7 Jan 2003

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
excellant product
Published 1 month ago by dragonswhip


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Soothing and beautiful!, 11 Nov 2014
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
I've been familiar with this album since the late 80's when it came out. Now that I'm that much older, I suffer severe and permanent pain which may be chronic rheumatoid arthritis, and it makes just about everything in life difficult and stressful. This is one of maybe four albums that really alleviate that stress. If you enjoy this, I suggest you also have a listen to the work of Philip Chapman, particularly "Keeper of Dreams" which is quite similar in composition and is another of the albums I use to de-stress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely music, excellent price, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
This music is very nice; relaxing and uplifting at the same time. More relaxation than meditation so it's perfect to have playing in the background to take the edge off a stressful day. Great to see that this is so accessible price wise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 20 Mar 2014
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
the first time i heard this i was stopped in my tracks, a lot of new age music somehow passes me by
this evokes calm,joy and 'something else' profound stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Healing, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
Yes I would say this is the type of music that lets all the woes of the day fade away, great to listen to in the evenings, its relaxing yet uplifting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars relaxing, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
I work nights and have problems sleeping in the daytime , so I got some relaxing music to help. This is nice and calming and helps you to unwind. Recommend to anyone looking for soothing music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
wonderful, it helps settle my mind a treat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
good purchase & response
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
excellant product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
Thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Healing
Crystal Healing by Anthony Miles
Buy MP3 Album£1.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews