Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music for Meditation and Healing
I first heard this music about 5 years ago, and it has remained a firm favourite ever since. Unlike many other CDs of music aimed at relaxation, this has just 2 long tracks. This allows the music to build slowly throughout each track, and the steady rythmic sounds, over-laid with a light, uplifting melody creates a truly hypnotic effect.
As a hypnotherapist, I often...
Published on 7 Jan 2003

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
excellant product
Published 1 month ago by dragonswhip


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful music for Meditation and Healing, 7 Jan 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
I first heard this music about 5 years ago, and it has remained a firm favourite ever since. Unlike many other CDs of music aimed at relaxation, this has just 2 long tracks. This allows the music to build slowly throughout each track, and the steady rythmic sounds, over-laid with a light, uplifting melody creates a truly hypnotic effect.
As a hypnotherapist, I often use this music in the background to help relax clients, and many of them have gone out and bought the CD as a result.
Simply a very beautiful CD - it's almost impossible not to feel your heart rate dropping and your anxieties lessening when it's on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Chill-out Music, 6 Oct 2009
By 
Dianne B (Lincolnshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
Having heard this music around 15 years ago and being unable to find it in local stores, I was delighted to find it at last on Amazon.

I have a large collection of 'mood' music for unwinding to but this is by far the best, the ultimate relaxation music! If you've had a really hard day, just put this music on, close your eyes and drift off - magic! It's the best CD I've ever bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Relaxation CD Ever ..., 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
I have been playing this in my Acupuncture clinic now for ten years and I love it ... ! I think Anthony Miles has captured something absolutely special, unique and very healing within it. ! It is simply the best relaxation CD I have in my collection ...and I wouldn't be without it .. ! The first track runs for about half an hour and has a fantastic three part sequence... which by the end your heart rate will have dropped to a peaceful rhythm...and there is a brief fifteen second pause before part two ...which is equally enchanting. You would not regret adding this to your collection .Ommmmmmmmmmmmmmm........ !!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still the best so far.., 2 Mar 2009
By 
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
I have purchased a few and had some bought for me, but this is by far the best meditation/relaxing music cd I have found! Just light a candle and put this CD on to unwind after a stressful day.. it even helped me sleep when I suffered a bout of insomnia.

Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Relaxing, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
I find this recording soothing and calming, it is good for relaxing to, good for yoga, good for just chilling out.
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice to listen to, 24 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
I like to listen to New Age music while I work. I bought this because I have had Even Wolves Dream for years and like it. This is similar and is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Impressive healing cd, 22 July 2009
By 
N. Carmichael "NATALIE" (UK, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
I found this very impressive & used it in a Workshop. Many who participated commented on the music. I also thought the delivery time was excellent & would advise anyone to buy this item without hestation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (MP3 Download)
As a background to complementary therapies, this is very good value - maybe a bit repetitive, but nice and calming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If life gives you lemons, listen to this!, 27 Sep 2011
By 
Finch (Worcestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
I think I first came across this music when I was quite young (20-something at time of writing) and it's been a part of my musical life ever since. The music starts very softly, and gently increases in volume. It soothes and calms, and is perfect for a post-work calming-down session. I have listened to it when I have been angry, sad, happy and everything in between, and it was perfect each time. Real music for the soul, a definite 5 stars for this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good.., 11 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crystal Healing (Audio CD)
This is a very good CD, the only fault, and why it receives 4 stars, is that it doesn't last quite long enough for an hour treatment session, it falls just short. If you want it for your own use it's excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crystal Healing
Crystal Healing by Anthony Miles
Buy MP3 Album£1.98
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews