Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2011
Purchased this from other reviews as suffering from Tinnitus. Bought this along with 5 other albums and play them all on an mp3 player on a loop through a sleep pillow with built in speaker. Really helping to get a more relaxed sleep and feel more refreshed for it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
I first heard this on YouTube and spent ages looking for it so I could buy a copy. It's really lovely with chirpy dolphins buzzing and clicking away along with the sad, haunting songs of whales. And all the way through there's the sound of underwater surf.

A wonderful recording that puts you there under the waves, and should be part of anyone's nature sounds collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
I had this in tape version a very long time ago and when I saw this; just couldn't resist. Really good meditation and relaxation sounds. Was perfect then and is still perfect now - I am looking forward to lulling my grandson to sleep with these sounds too now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
Nigh on 60mins of whales and dolphins. Personally I find this track rather relaxing. Good for going to sleep with, perhaps relaxing at home, or chilling out at work. Our dogs wonder at the sound tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
I would have gave this 5 stars if it wasn't for the section where the dolphins sounded angry. It can be repetitive at times as well. However if you are into whales and dolphins then this is a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
I download these soundtracks from Amazon to accompany short videos I make mainly to do with wildlife nature etc. Execellent value for money, only a few pence and exactly what I require.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I enjoy listening to this when I need to unwind and would recommend when you need some you time relaxation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Nice and relaxing is about all you can say really I suppose :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.