Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2009
This is the most recent cover of this tune and the one used on the TV. Every Dr Who seems to have a new version. The last one I have was by the BBC radiophonic work shop I believe. They did some great stuff. This is also brilliant and if you're a who fan then this version is also a must.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Downloaded this for a slideshow I was making on the various actors (11 of them) who have played Doctor Who in the long running series. It was perfect and the result was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
We had a heavy snow fall in our Village abd the Phone Box warmed the snow with an eery glow from its 40 watt bulb, so I chose this track for my Movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
I got this for my daughter who is a Doctor Who fan especially doctors 9 and 10. She is pleased to have the full rather than tv episode version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
There is plenty of energy in this arrangement - a strong sounding score
and an effective mix of synths and orchestra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
amazon cloud player is awful. Don't use it, it makes it very difficult to download music to your MP3 player etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
It is a very good mp3 download using it for when I get emails and text messages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
THERE IS NO OTHER THEME LIKE IT .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)