Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully simple song
i just heard this song on the x factor and had to find out who sung it - its a wonderfully simple song and it gave me goosebumps. Fabulous.
Published on 28 Aug 2010 by Angie Baby

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit to contrived
Although the song is sung beautifully it does not have the soulful feeling of live versions I've heard on u-tube. Also did we really need the strings?
Published 18 months ago by Malcolm Gibson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully simple song, 28 Aug 2010
By 
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
i just heard this song on the x factor and had to find out who sung it - its a wonderfully simple song and it gave me goosebumps. Fabulous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Hit from Adele, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I had heard this song when it was released, but never bothered to purchase it. Then when Rebecca Ferguson from the X Factor did the cover, I was reminded about it and got my lazy butt off the sofa and bought the song.

The song was originally done by Bob Dylan and it appeared on his 1997 album,Time Out of Mind.

Make You Feel My Love is a gorgeous song, which is about the singer (Adele in this case) telling somebody that despite 'the whole world being on your case' they'll do everything for them to 'make you feel my love'.

The song only made it to number 4 on the UK Singles Chart and I truly believe it should have been at least number 2, if not number one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adele, 21 Aug 2011
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
Adele has probably got the best soul voice for the decade or more.Buy this album you will not be dissapointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I ONLY NEEDED THE ONE TRACK SO THIS IS A GOD WAY OF PURCHASING, CHEAP AND EFFICENT, JUST WHAT I NEEDED
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
Love it so chilling and calming such a inspirational singer voice of a angel, I love listening to all her music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful version of this song, 17 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I love this version of the song, Adele has such a beautiful voice. There are some lines missing from the original song but it doesnt matter its still fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adele ......make you feel my love, 4 Feb 2014
By 
L. M. Youngman (east yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
My wife heard the track on the tv so I down loaded the track from amazon it was a download and with no distortion and very fast ,love the song Adele is a great .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE, 17 Jan 2014
By 
Vee Cooke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND AND LOVED IT SO MUCH I HAVEN'T GIVEN IT TO HER YET WILL HAVE TO GET A SECOND COY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great track, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I'm not overly familiar with Adele's work, but this particular song really appealed to me when I first heard it on a trail for a BBC nature programme
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One of many, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I just looked how many had sung this. From Bob Dylan to Bryan ferry and all points in between. Adele is one of the best if not the best but has close competition from the military wives I am not sure which I like better. Bryan Ferry sounds awful. Bob Dylan sounds like Bob Dylan. I bought it because it on an advert and it stuck in my head, I normally hate Adeles stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews