Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.79

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
Absolutely love this album listen to it regularly on night shifts to lift the mood and energy at work and listening to these tracks brings back some good memories from my youth
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Fave band of all time. Nice luxurious silver double lp version of a great album. Something to treasure for years to come.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
had this on disc before and got scratched so good download price and i can put on disc for the car
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
Great album brings back so many memories, brilliant dance tunes makes you want to get the remixes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
I have this album on CD, DVD, and now VINYL. Either i'm mad.... Or this compilation is great. The sound reproduction on the double LP is far superior. Makes you wonder why the world of music went digital.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Love this album all the best songs back too back, very good no need too mess about with the needle!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
None stop energy from start to finish. Every song that you can remember is on there and then some .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Brilliant album and even better on Vinyl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Great classics at a great price! I personally go for the MP3 or digital versions nowadays and sometimes I include the CD version with it if the price is right! Most importantly, unlimited MP3 storage on Amazon Cloud if one buys the MP3s directly from Amazon's website! It is absolutely fantastic if one never wants to lose one's music library ever again! Go to one's Amazon Cloud to listen to one's music directly or download it anywhere anytime on any device! That beats ripping one's CDs collection on one's computer as it is a lot faster and only takes a few clicks of the mouse instead of inserting each CD in one's drive! I do the same for my photos as I also have unlimited storage on Amazon Cloud! I upload some important documents too as Amazon gives an extra 5 GB free to do as one wishes! Of course one should make a backup of one's PC on a separate hard drive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Always a winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.