Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cute and useful letter rack!, 11 Oct 2011
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
My husband put this up just inside the front door - the rule now is that the post goes in the letter rack immediately, and only makes its way into the house if you are actually going to do something with the post (not just put it on the kitchen counter, for it then to be tidied away and lost).
I can store taxi cards and parking vouchers in the envelope flap, and keys underneath. No more lost keys or post. Hooray!
I am delighted. The letter rack is a nice quality, and looks great. It was easy to put up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 8 Jun 2011
By 
Ms. L. Alderson "pink lady" (saffron walden, essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
I was fed up of the hall shelf being full of unopened mail. I bought this mail tidy to fit on the inside of my hall cupboard and it does the job perfectly. It holds lots of letters and the flap at the front is great for keeping cards like taxi, plumber etc. Easy to fit aswell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY HANDY, 10 Mar 2011
By 
S. Griffiths (Warrington) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
BOUGHT THIS ITEM BECAUSE WE WERE ALWAYS LOSING OUR BACK DOOR KEY. OUR HOUSE IS OPEN PLAN SO THIS ITEM IS IDEAL FOR KEEPING THINGS, (LETTERS) IN A CONVENIENT PLACE WITH THE KEY, LOOKS OK TOO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
have been after a wall hanging letter rack for ages. this is fab and easy to put up.the only metal look rack about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars neat, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
was looking for something that i could put appointment slips on so they can still be seen.
also keep papers with odd phone numbers on. this fits the bill beautifully. (just realized ha ha)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
I like it very much. Beautiful and elegant! It is as it looks in pictures. I am sure you will love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, easy to fit and works a treat., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
No longer do I misplace my keys - hurray! Love how it makes organising post and leaving important notes very easy. Getting husband to always put incoming post *in* this lovely thing is somewhat harder...!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 8 April 2013
By 
Chenny (Bridgwater,united kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
Look elegant n more tidy. But still forgetting to hang my key n hubby keys on it as we used to put on the bfast table. N hubby didn't know he had a few letter coz he's not c it for few days.have to get use to it..:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
Well made, looks great in the hall (stylish, modern & multi-functional) & has solved our - Where are the keys? problem, brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Umbra Lettro Letter And Key Organizer Aluminum (Kitchen & Home)
Looks stylish and holds a weeks post easily, easy to fix to the wall and makes sure keys and important paperwork aren't lost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews