Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars135
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Toy|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
A massive hit with my 5 & 7 year old daughters not to mention many adults who joined in with them. Fab for holidays and journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Excellent psychology game of which the kids enjoy. It made the think and kick themselves when they couldn't complete a puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2011
WE'VE JUST BOUGHT THIS FOR XMAS AND IT'S NEVER OUT OF THE BOX. OUR 12 YEAR OLD IS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT AND CAN'T LEAVE IT ALONE - 7 YEAR OLD IS ALSO GIVING IT A GOOD RUN FOR IT'S MONEY. FIRST CHALLENGES ARE VERY EASY BUT THEN PROGRESS TO GRADUALLY GETTING "CHALLENGING". I SPENT AGES THE OTHER DAY ON ONE PUZZLE AND GAVE UP ON IT, PICKED IT UP THE NEXT DAY AND DID IT STRAIGHT AWAY!
BRILLIANT FOR ALL THE FAMILY.
GO ON CLICK BUY, YOU WON'T REGRET IT.
55 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Excellent choice. My son loves it!! I fully recommend it!
The different games keep him busy and he is never bored of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Excellent game and well worth buying. Have bought them as Christmas presents so am sure that my family will be very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
What could be easier, fill the vacant holes with coloured plastic! Well....try it. Great fun for all ages and Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Very addictive. I was introduced to the game through a youth club and the children enjoyed the challenge it presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
8 year old daughter loves this (and her 11 year old sister seems to enjoy it too). Travel friendly. Seems well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Looking for a cheap but challenging puzzle as a stocking filler for a 12 year old. This proved to be just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
A great fun toy for my 6 year old. I also enjoyed playing the games. Once you get in then it's difficult to leave
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)