Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So much fun (adults and kids alike).
My daughter first saw this in a shop and asked for it, with her Birthday around the corner my wife took note and I ordered. A huge success, she plays with it quite regularly, anyone who remembers the fun they had with tangrams at school - this game takes that principal to another level. A great tree present.
Published on 16 Nov 2011 by Mark Parris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Brain teaser game
This game is great for all ages though very difficult to master, unless you have very good memory and find it easy to work out patterns.
Published 14 months ago by susan wheeler


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot put it down!, 1 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
The whole family is enjoying this game! It is one that you just don't want to put away! Thank you so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Will appeal to all ages, 24 Nov 2011
By 
A. Valentine (Witham, Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
Sturdy and compact toy. Very addictive for young and old. Great to take on holiday. There are no answers in the book which makes the toy even more challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great travel toy, 22 Dec 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
toy is very sturdy maybe ever so slightly smaller then i expected having said that it would make a great travel toy good price and delivered quickly would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 8 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
I brought this for my 13 yr old daughter, and we all had a go of it. We found it quite challenging. Its a puzzle with a difference, you have to work out how to fit all the shaped balls in to the holes provided. The harder the puzzle gets, you will get less clues on how to fit them all in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY, VERY ADDICTIVE, 31 Dec 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
WE'VE JUST BOUGHT THIS FOR XMAS AND IT'S NEVER OUT OF THE BOX. OUR 12 YEAR OLD IS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT AND CAN'T LEAVE IT ALONE - 7 YEAR OLD IS ALSO GIVING IT A GOOD RUN FOR IT'S MONEY. FIRST CHALLENGES ARE VERY EASY BUT THEN PROGRESS TO GRADUALLY GETTING "CHALLENGING". I SPENT AGES THE OTHER DAY ON ONE PUZZLE AND GAVE UP ON IT, PICKED IT UP THE NEXT DAY AND DID IT STRAIGHT AWAY!
BRILLIANT FOR ALL THE FAMILY.
GO ON CLICK BUY, YOU WON'T REGRET IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice little puzzle, great for adults and kids!, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
Great game for kids and adults, huge range of levels which is useful. I use it as an occupational therapist working with kids who have special needs. It is nice and small and therefore can fit in a handbag. The book with the puzzles is obviously small to fit in the box but this can make it difficult to see, I have photocopied the puzzles and made them larger to make it easier for the kids to see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
This game is epic and I can take it anywhere in my pocket. I think that this game is a cool way to fill time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars IQ Puzzle/Brainteaser, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
Got this for my little boy who loves solving things...and its fab. He is 6yrs old and it comes with different levels, Starter, Junior, Expert etc. Very good booklet explaining it all with it....so I am very pleased I came across this.
Me and my mum set it up for eachother aswell....but you can simply set it up for yourself as it doesnt actually give you the answers/show you where the remaining pieces actually fit..so you have to do it to get them back in the tray anyway ! :)
I will definately recommend for a bit of brain teasing fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
my 3 year old is mad about this game, it is very challenging and i love it too, i would recommend to everyone to go get this game!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game, 5 Mar 2014
By 
S. J. Butterworth "casa canis" (Darlington, England, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game (Toy)
I bought this as a thing to move on to when my 5 year old grandson finishes the current puzzles that we've had for years. It looks as if it will serve the purpose very well but I can't comment on how good it is at the moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart Games IQ Puzzle Brainteaser Game
£8.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews