Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars36
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2011
This is classic Postman Pat. My 22 month old grandson loves Postman Pat and is transfixed by this DVD. Ideal entertainment for a wet afternoon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Bought it for the Grandchildren and they hadn't seen any episodes before. It is what you would expect. Great if children are into Postman Pat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
postman pat was a present for my son and he had on everyday since he got the dvd n now i cant get the tune outta my head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Great set my 2 year old boy loves it. well worth the money and arrived without delay. would recommend to other buyers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2009
I bought this to take on holiday for my 2 year old daughter to watch. She absolutely loved it and despite not being able to talk now hums the theme tune. Well worth every penny.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2010
I bought it for my granddaughter and she absolutely love it. It is a GREAT DVD , suitable for children 3+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
Great dvd. Good value. Bought this for a 3 yr old as a birthday present and he loves it. Well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2012
nice length and interesting for my daughter who is only 20months but loves Pat Pat - I think a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
My son loves postman pat. You can get peace to do housework. It's good fun and he loves it. Totally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
My two year old is a big fan of Postman Pat. He seems to be really enjoy his new DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse