Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent goggle for younger swimmers, 20 July 2011
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
We struggled to find a goggle to fit our daughters small head so when these were recommend by another swimmer we got them straight away. My daughter loves the colour and the fact she doesn't have to mess around with the fit throughout her training session. I'd certainly buy these for her again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These are great! Bought as a Christmas gift for a four ..., 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
These are great! Bought as a Christmas gift for a four year old, they are easy to adjust for a perfect fit and funky enough to please any young swimmer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great kids goggles, 2 Dec 2013
By 
Mr.Noisy (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter is in a swim team, she usually has junior zoggs phantom elites, but they always start leaking especially if they dive in to start or during the duck an turn doing the front crawl, the team instructor advised that TYR googles cant be beaten for this, and so far they are working really well, they fit closer to the shape of the eye rather than over the eyes giving a better seal, so for now we will continue with TYR goggles, plus the pink lemonade colour is really funky for the kids too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles - Metallized Pink, 17 Nov 2013
By 
S. Chapman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You'll never go wrong with TYR goggles, and these don't disappoint, they fit my daughter perfectly and her friends think the mirrored effect is cool!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles - Berry Fizz, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Item as described. My daughter has tried a number of pairs of goggles but these are the best to date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars She does quite a lot of swimming and says they don't leak and very comfortable to wear, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered these goggles for my 9 year old daughter and she loves them! She does quite a lot of swimming and says they don't leak and very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, 30 July 2014
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
My 9y.o. daughter has been using it for a few weeks and so far no leaks and the fit is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Great. Fit well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TYR Kids Swimple Metallized Swimming Goggles (Sports)
Bought this second pair for our granddaughter after the first pair for our grandson were bought & worn successfully without fogging up! Delivered within the time allotted so pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews