Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enigmatic, 23 Jan 2011
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
This is sad but the track is so warm that it makes me feel better every time I hear it.
I chose this as the track for my Mothers funeral, for me it is about unconditional love.
It may be your Mother your Lover, even your best friend, but when it comes along recognise it.
So this is the track that does it for me and that is why
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely song, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
What a lovely song. Sung with so much more feeling by a woman. Her voice has just the right pitch. could listen to Adele for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
an amazing song with wonderful insight into the human condition, Adele voice has all the pathos required as in most of her songs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gets me everytime, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
Anyone who listens to this and not totally moved is not human!! Fantastic song and vocals! This woman is amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars adele, 30 Dec 2013
By 
S. Goldie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
a very good cover version you do not get many good cover versions but this one of them some originals are better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adele, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I love every one of Adele`s songs and especially this one, she sings them so well and with feelings, loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 16 Nov 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Swansea, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
As usuak Adele comes out with aa great album but with downloading you can select your favourites and download those only
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars if I had it, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
ordered- paid my money - still waiting - it has been over three weeks -just as well its not a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful song - gives me goosebumps!, 6 April 2013
By 
Fi (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
Bought this song to add to my iPod collection.

Absolutely wonderful - gives me goosebumps each time I hear it. Adele has true talent and an incredible voice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle downlaod, 20 Jan 2013
By 
Back to School "sn mummy" (wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make You Feel My Love (MP3 Download)
I love the ability to download to my knidle fire as I can choose only my favourite songs instead of having to buy a whole album. this is one is really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews