Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2014
An Anthem of my younger years!!....Still makes me hoarse when I'm singing along to it....."And the World drags me down yeah"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2011
Whenever I listen to my MP3 player this is always the first thing I listen to. Gets me in the mood for raunchy music. Great stuff!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Heard it on the radio and found it, quickly downloaded it via Amazon. It's a great tune, and the first to go on my new phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Love The Cult. Classic tune. This is just timeless and well worth a download. I've got it on the car playlist. Get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
One of my all time favourite songs, an 80s classic I never get tired of listening to, always puts a smile on my face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
have allways loved this track and it deserved 5 stars the cult one of my top groups will get the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
I downloaded this to put on a CD of all my favourite rock songs - great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Everyone should own this track
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Great and classic track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)