Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


48 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant...!!!
The diamond of the old skool rave scene. The best Prodigy album in my opinion (although I'm a big fan of fast paced dance music like happy hardcore) with some of their best tracks, and at the same time it is an absolute disaster. Why Liam and the gang decided to leave out the released single versions of Fire and Wind it up used to be a mystery to me, I now know why, to...
Published on 5 Aug 2002

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the missing track????
I got this album the day it came out (the origional version)
And I was lucky enough to also obtain another copy from a friend who was a promoter for XL Recordings.
The first few hundred or so copies of the album had a track on it called "Rip up the sound system" in place of the track "Death of the Prodigy dancers - (Live)(Check the sleve notes on the album,...
Published on 24 Feb 2011 by S. Miles


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experience !! (Audio CD)
Lost the album, so i bought another. this classic album is fantastic, and a must for you if you love dance music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE BEST PRODIGY CD!!!, 16 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best Prodigy CD and the best CD I've ever bought. Both discs are brilliant from start to finish, if you buy it (which you should) you will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!! Great classic dance/rave tunes, 13 April 2012
By 
Mr. J. E. Mccamphill "cel19tic85" (wolverhampton uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wicked!! Pure class!! Jericho, wind it up, outta space, charly, you just can't beat these tunes!

Worth the 10 quid or so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prodigy experience expanded, 19 Aug 2010
top cd wish i had bought it earlier
top tunes prodigy out done themselves with this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old skool, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experience !! (Audio CD)
took me back to when I was a lot younger n I had it on tape( does any one remember them lol)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Where's the missing track????, 24 Feb 2011
By 
S. Miles (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I got this album the day it came out (the origional version)
And I was lucky enough to also obtain another copy from a friend who was a promoter for XL Recordings.
The first few hundred or so copies of the album had a track on it called "Rip up the sound system" in place of the track "Death of the Prodigy dancers - (Live)(Check the sleve notes on the album, gives credit to Simone for her vocals on this track)
So you would think with a re-issue of this album, Rip up the sound system would have been included?!?! But No... Never mind.Hench my low rating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experience !! (Audio CD)
Great condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must have for fans!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this cd and the two unreleased tracks on it! I prefer the old stuff from The Prodigy as to what they have recently done.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars had this before, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experience (MP3 Download)
had this before and got scratched (kids) so to have it on download to copy of for the car is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item!, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is as described and will recommend this item to anyone!
Item also arrived in-time and as described without any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Experience
Experience by The Prodigy
Buy MP3 Album£7.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews