Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars43
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2014
Only 3 stars as its large on my 3 yr old. He has to use it with his hood up otherwise it moves about. After reading reviews I thought it would of fit. We have it on the tightest also.
He loves the blue just a shame we now have to go into a shop and get another.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Good helmet, came in the colour and size I requested. can be tightened with the winding mechanism. My son doesn't mind wearing it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Our Grandson was well please with this his cycle helmet.Would recommend everyone to wear a cycling helmet if going to ride a bike.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Im really happy with the helmet. I was a little unsure about the size whether it would be a little big but it fits my three year old fine. The adjuster fpor tge head circumference works well (using a wheel ) however the adjuster for the chin strap is more fiddly. He wanted a blue helmet and is happy to wear this. I fought the proice was excellent and have not seen one on the high street for the same price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
For the money this is great. Bought two one for a 12 month old and one for a 2 year old - they are slightly on the big side but I knew they would be - the strap is adjustable so it isn't an issue. Happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Nice hat, helmet size fits my 6 year old boy's head (he does have a small head though) however it does have a tendency to slip backwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Lovely helmet, good quality, nice colour, easy to use and adjust to head size. Would recommend, fits my son perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Quick delivery. Good quality item, good packaging. Helmet looks good quality with nice, bright colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY GRANDSON TO KEEP HIM SAFE WHEN HE RIDES HIS NEW BIKE HE LOOKS VERY GOOD IN IT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
this helmet met with great regards from the child so he can now ride on the road with his parents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)