Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real space saver, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite simply a perfect solution. I have a large multi-function printer (Canon MP970) that use to occupy a large part of my available desk space. With this printer trolley it not sits very comfortably under my desk and remains fully accessible being easy to move about on it's castors. The trolley is well built and very sturdy, copping with the weight of the Canon which is a very heavy printer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy little stand, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this printer stand as it already had very good reviews. Arrived very promptly (much earlier than expected) and was assembled in minutes. It now sits under my computer desk with my Canon printer on top & spare paper on the wire tray beneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really practical, perfect size for my printer. Nice design and quite good quality. I am very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Compact yet practical, 28 Dec 2013
By 
ZZLo "zooplo" (Oak Park, IL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safco Wire Under Desk Machine Stand - Grey (Kitchen & Home)
This is a solid stand, easily capable of holding commercial printers that weigh in over 25Kg. I tested it out beforehand, sitting on it, so it definitely can stand up to 70Kg or more. Of course, with a larger commercial printer, it will no longer fit under a desk. With the printer, it easily rolls around on its casters. The unit was easy to assemble, and took me about 10 minutes all told, including unpacking the parts and figuring out how to put it together. It helps that I could figure the character 'up' in Chinese that was printed on to the plastic sleeves! It might take you a bit longer otherwise...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars printer table, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safco Wire Under Desk Machine Stand - Grey (Kitchen & Home)
It is perfect for my needs and so easy to manoeuvre , under the desk if necessary. There is even a small storage space for paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Aug 2013
By 
PaFou (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An all-in-one printer sits perfectly on it, the whole thing goes perfectly under a desk. Well engineered, assembled in 5'.
Ordered Sunday night, dispatched Monday, received Wednesday, great service. 100% satisfied
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Solid Product, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safco Wire Under Desk Machine Stand - Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived on time and was easy to assembly (didn't take much) and is a sturdy and solid design. Very please with it and the service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PC under desk storage, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safco Wire Under Desk Machine Stand - Grey (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this for a games PC so it can go under the desk. I also use the top shelf for the external drives, great trolley and looks smart. I would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Safco Wire Under Desk Machine Stand - Grey (Kitchen & Home)
Hallelujah!! Instructions that make sense and an item that was not engineered by a moron!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews