Customer Reviews


35 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Light weight, 19 Mar. 2014
By 
I. Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
A good basic first aid kit. Everyone will have different requirement but there is room in the bag to add your own items like antiseptic gel. At 226 grams in weight carrying it should not be noticeable. The double zips meet and can be padlocked if this is a concern to you.
The only problem I found was that one of the press-stud belt attachment loops (there is one front and back) was a bit stiff. Other than, that highly recommended for anyone away from civilisation for a little while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Ita a great travel medical kit everything you need just incase n a good size so it doesent take up much room perfect n a great price quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and Hand Luggage friendly, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Very nice little kit. To be honest, it doesn't have a lot of content, but the quality of the bag it comes with impressed me and there was plenty of room for me to add other things that I like to carry in a first aid kit..

Also, importantly, the scissors in it are Hand Baggage friendly. The horrible looking security guard in Heathrow was trying her best to find fault with it but after some measurements was satisfied that I could take it on the plane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Bought this product for a friend who was travelling to India. It was small enough to fit in a ruck sack. However, i did buy a few more essentials to add to it such as paracetamols and insect sprays. There was room enough for more. Well worth the money and it arrived well before time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little Kit, 9 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Great for holidays, I was pleased with the amount of stuff enclosed in a small packet! Highly Recommended, very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Piece of Kit, 19 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Nice piece of kit. Good solid bag with zipper to three sides to open out bag for easy access to zipped and netted pockets containing medical supplies as listed. Useful set of items: purchase in consideration of particular set of items as described. Will probably add antiseptic gel. There is room inside for additional items. Bought for keeping in car for long distance travel though light and tidy enough for backpack.Very good value. I like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
good value aadequate contents will need to add a couple of extras. but overall happy with purchase would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The bag is a perfect size for hand luggage or your handbag, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
It arrived promptly and did what it said on the tin basically. I wanted it for our holiday to Paris and it arrived literally on the day we were leaving. Everything inside was practical and intact. The bag is a perfect size for hand luggage or your handbag. Overall it is a good, quality product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lightweight travel first aid kit, 7 May 2014
By 
A. J. Parkes "sekrapa" (Dudley, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Got this for my holiday travels. It seems to have all the major basics covered in a nice lightweight zipped case. There is space for more items, so will also be putting in some tablets and other things. A great little kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It zips open round the middle and opens like a book, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reliance Medical Travel First Aid Kit in Pouch for Ref 151 (Personal Care)
Neat little pack. It zips open round the middle and opens like a book, with each inside being a zipped compartment. There's room to add a few small essentials like tweezers and a couple of vials of eye and wound washing solutions. Perfect for me working alone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews