Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 13 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
Did not realise there could be such a difference in quality in inks!! Wondered why my cheaper inks were selective as to which surface they would write on, whereas the Waterman ink flows over any paper surface I care to test it on. And the colour selections are fabulous. Well recommended and a most enlightening purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quirky, 7 Jan. 2013
By 
Paul Vickers (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
If you're tired of blue or black and fancy a diversion from your brown or green, then these purple cartridges are just the ticket. It's a nice subtle purple too so you won't come across as a weirdo when writing with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ink Cartridges - Purple, 22 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
This has become my 'signature' colour of ink and I love them. Customer service was also excellent after a blip from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Purple ink, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
I was initially worried that the shade of purple would be too light, but after c.100 words of writing it got to a really nice colour and thickness - there had probably beeen residual water in the nib after flushing.

There are very sporadic inkflow problems (in a waterman pen) but again this might be the fault of the nib.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish writing, 20 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
I am afraid my writing is not easy to read but I like to use differnt colour inks to distract from it. Loved the purple ink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug. 2014
By 
P. Joyce "paul.joyce1" (England West Sussex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
Very pleased all round, everything was easy. Would recommend and use again. A++++++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Feb. 2010
By 
B. J. Woodhouse (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
Brilliant cartridges for a brilliant pen, write smoothly and quickly with no blotching. Arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
I was a little disappointed when ordering this and two other coloured inks as they were out of stock and the supplier "forgot" to send them out to me. But in their defence, we are all human and after a short email these arrived a couple days later.

These inks are a little lighter than i expected once on paper but i am impressed non the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love the colour but BEWARE of the 'LARGE' size of cartridges!, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
I bought this for my Parker fountain pen. I love the colour and the quality of ink is also really good. However, something I didn't realise was that these 'large' cartridges don't seem to fit properly into a regular sized pen! I managed to squeeze it in somehow and it works, but when the ink runs out it's a bit of a struggle to remove empty cartridge case. I'm not sure what type of pens these are made for...
Want to give 5 stars for the ink but 4 because it wasn't made clear/obvious that they may not fit a regular sized pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cartridges, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Waterman Large Size Ink Cartridges 8 Pack - Tender Purple (Office Product)
Lovely colour cartridges, the colour I wanted and than fit my lovely new pen. Have enjoyed writing with them. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews