Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2013
My PC came with 2 Sata and 2 EIDE power connectors but only SATA interfaces. I used this adapter to add another Sata drive. I ordered 3 as they were so cheap. They took a few days to arrive, but they came airmail direct from China - all at no shipping charge! How do they do that??
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Its a power adaptor cable which allows SATA type drives to be fitted into IDE power plug motherboards, you still need the SATA data connection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Looks cheap but does the job. No issues with this product whatsoever. It's worth the money so I'd buy it again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Don't buy this. I have tried and tested this and no matter what which way you use it it doesn't work. If it wasn't so cheap I would ask for my money back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
dear jesus, i had grown a beard when these finally arrived, but it worked, so.. good product, poor dispatching
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
The SATA connector's plastic parts were more brittle that expected, one of them cracked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
poorly made and took an age to come from china. but it is cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Not to be used at the moment, bought for my spares box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Lets keep this real it's a cable & it did the trick...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
wire is far to short for proper cable management
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)