Customer Reviews


515 Reviews
5 star:
 (341)
4 star:
 (93)
3 star:
 (46)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


90 of 95 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, Enjoyable and Fun
I decided to buy this product because I wasn't happy with my body and wanted a new fitness routine to follow.

Although I did not like it at first because it was different and hard work, I got into it after the first week and saw a noticeable difference in my body shape and belly size. After a hard days work I often neglected to do any form of fitness and would...
Published 7 months ago by PPS076

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Could be better
Good. But doesn't make you work up a sweat
Published 29 days ago by Mrs Lepee Ali


‹ Previous | 111 12 1352 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 6 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
Could do with better music. Your music is old fashion and boring. Sorry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
I really enjoyed doing these DVDs and it doesn't take long to do them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This definitely works!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
Shaun T is amazing, he really pushes you to work hard and do the moves safely. I've lost 4kgs in 1 month and I've hardly changed my diet and the work outs weren't particularly difficult. I didn't really like the music and the sound quality wasn't great but it didn't really matter. The people doing the work out behind Shaun T were annoying as well.. But I stuck to it and I never stick to this sort of thing more than a week. I'm going to try Insanity or T25 next as I was so impressed with the results from this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
Great dvd pack really does work and 25 mins session works really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hard work but fun, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
I thought the DVD was very well balanced and a really good tutorial and as I love dancing it didn't seem like a workout.
Thoroughly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
love this it does what it says to your abs you just need to give it your 100%
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I needed to do something to lose some weight but hate going to the gym but i'm really enjoying this, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
This is a Fab way of getting fit and toning those abs without doing a million sit ups. I needed to do something to lose some weight but hate going to the gym but i'm really enjoying this. Does feel like you've got your own personal trainer as Shaun constantly reminds you to tighten your abs throughout the routines and explains how you should be doing things correctly. Each routine is about 5 mins long and then you move onto another so it keeps it interesting and the 1/2 hour passes so quickly. Starting to see a difference in just 2 weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... was for my daughter and she loves it really good easy to follow, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
This was for my daughter and she loves it really good easy to follow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
Good DVD but poor sound quality! Just need to get my but into gear!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Shaun T's Hip Hop Abs Fitness Programme: Get Flat sexy abs without doing any sit-ups (DVD)
Fun. Wondered would you get more extras ordering it from elsewhere?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1352 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews