Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (115)
4 star:
 (36)
3 star:
 (20)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (20)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Scratch Protection
Bought this for my iphone 3gs to stop the back getting scratched. Very thin case which doesn't ruin the aesthetics of the iphone. Might not be much use if you dropped the phone and it doesn't provide protection for the screen but it does what I bought it for. Excellent!
Published on 25 Jun 2009 by C. Boyd

versus
35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too many issues with this case!
After reading many reviews, I decided to go for this product. Initially, I was very impressed. The quality seemed good and it fitted my new iPhone 3Gs perfectly. I thought that it gave the phone adequate protection but unfortunately after several weeks of use, I have changed my mind. The rear, top and sides are protected well but the case does not give full...
Published on 16 Feb 2010 by Mr. I. Sandhhu


‹ Previous | 120 21 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Only 1 flaw, 17 Dec 2009
By 
J. E. Pile (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
A very good case. Not at all bulky and slips straight into your pocket. The only flaw is, with the case on, the iPhone will not fit in the Apple Dock. Other than that, an awesome buy!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INCIPIO Cool, 29 Oct 2009
By 
R. Rupall "IT Consultant" (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
great cover looks good and stops annoying scratch's would be better if supplied with 3 screen protectors as first one got ruined trying to take off the sleeve - but well worth the money spent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good enough for the price, 28 Oct 2009
By 
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
it is a good Iphone case, do their job for protecting the back part of the phone. But if they have something that can actually cover the white stripe on the front part, it will be very useful. cheap and nice Iphone case. recommend this for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Incipio, 21 Nov 2009
By 
Ian A. Simpson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have received the case to-day, first impressions are that it fits well over the phone, I wish that they state in the pack that it includes screen protectors as I very nearly threw them out.
So far the case feels fine, long term will be the real test, so far it looks and feels great..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Incipio Feather Case for Iphone 3GS, 13 Nov 2009
By 
Mr. Dante B. Bastareche (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I am looking for an Iphone 3GS case and i spot this item in Amazon . I read the reviews and was convinced that this item is good for my Iphone. It is In reasonable price and perfect for my unit...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FAKE FAKE FAKE!, 17 Feb 2010
By 
This review is from: Incipio Feather Case for iPhone 3G/3GS - Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I had the original Incipio Feather case bought from apple, but I dropped it and it cracked (but protected the iPhone). This one is a blatent fake. Don't bother, very poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 120 21 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews