Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars38
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2012
Just what I was after. This sturdy product fits the bill, is easy to set up and simple to stow away. Reasonably robust unlike many that snap the moment you open them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
I got this for my husband and he is delighted with it, as he said hopefully he will never need to use it, at least he now has one in he car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
The folds to a very small size so takes up no room. I only bought it to comply with the rules in France etc and have not tried it out yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2011
Exceptionally good value (5 times cheaper than a well known car accessory chain - albeit slightly lesser quality). Excellent service too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Of to France and Spain this summer so needed one and what a great product so lightweight but very sturdy when folded out am well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
A good solution for driving around Europe. It fits well into the case and is pretty stable considering it's only a temporary solution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Bought this to travel in Europe. It's a bit plasticy but I've tried it out and it stands up....all you can ask of it really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
Required for trip to France, happy with price, happy with product, happy with service, thankfully didn't need to use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
I needed tis warning triangle to go abroad. Thankfully I did not need to use it, but it took up very little space!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
this equipment is exacly what I whose loking for. cheep price but very good staff, very happy to keep in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)